Using GPS abroad

  Now our company provides the ability to control the vehicle outside of Ukraine in real time. Thanks to the fruitful cooperation with our partners that provide mobile services, we we got the chance to transfer data via roaming at reasonable prices. Accordingly, you will be able to obtain reliable information regarding your transport, which is based on the data received from the GPS tracker, fuel level sensor, temperature sensor and other devices, connected to a GPS module in real time.  

  Most companies that provide services in the market of GPS monitoring of vehicles offer a unique conditions of monitoring of transport in roaming – GPS GSM terminal transmits data every 3-4 hours otherwise you are able to obtain the track of movement after returning your vehicle to Ukraine. We offer you permanent control of your fleet outside Ukraine in real time.

 Today, you can use our service of transport monitoring in the following countries, while using different roaming packages.

List of countries: Poland, Italy, France, Germany, Czech Republic, Spain, Portugal, Hungary, Great Britain, Greece, Netherlands, Malta, Ireland, Albania, Romania, Turkey.


List of countries: Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Great Britain, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Spain, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Moldova, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Turkey.


List of countries: Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Argentina, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, the Vatican, Armenia, Great Britain, Guatemala, Gibraltar, Honduras, Hong Kong, Greece, Georgia, Denmark, Estonia, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Iceland, Spain, Italy , Kazakhstan, Canada, Cyprus, China, Colombia, Korea, South, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Norway, the United Arab Emirates, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Russia, Romania, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, the USA, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkey, Hungary, Uzbekistan, Ukraine, Uruguay, the Philippines, Finland, France, Croatia, Czech Republic, Switzerland, Sweden, Sri Lanka, Japan.
The map shows countries of the Eurasian continent.